Account Lockout after Three failed attempts

BigContacts cares about your account security. That is why we have created this great security system:

If you try to log in, but enter a wrong password more than three times, your account will be "locked" for fifteen minutes. This is designed to prevent hackers from trying several possible passwords. After fifteen minutes, you will get another try, but if you fail, then you have to wait fifteen minutes more, and so on. The process will reset after twenty four hours. 

Need some help logging in? Please check out this article for the next steps. 

https://support.bigcontacts.com/article/454-login-help-username-and-password

If you would like to just reset your password, visit this link.

https://app.bigcontacts.com/password/recovery 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us