How to Cancel your Account
You can now cancel your account at any time within the BigContacts application. This article will show you the steps you must take in order to cancel your BigContacts subscription:
1- Click on the “Admin” tab
2- Select “Update/Upgrade Subscription”
3- Scroll down to the bottom. You will see “Need to Cancel Your Account?” Select the link which says “click here” (See picture below)
4- A confirmation screen will appear with the message: “Are you sure you want to cancel your account”. If you want to continue with cancelation, select “Cancel Account”.
Please note that once your account is cancelled, all of the information in your account will be permanently deleted. You are also responsible for any charges already incurred.