Reassign Multiple Contacts or Tasks to a Different User | Bulk Reassign

If you need to Reassign all of the Contacts or Tasks from one User to another, you can now do so inside your BIGContacts account. This includes Active and Inactive users on the account.

You can gain access to this feature by heading to Admin, from the left menu and selecting Add/Edit Users.

You will then be taken to Add/Edit Users page. This feature is available for both Active and Inactive Users on the account. 

Select the notebook icon, under Edit, from the User you wish to Reassign Contacts from. 

You're now on the Reassign Multiple Contacts or Tasks Page. 

Dropdown menus are available to choose between Contacts or Tasks, as well as the New User which you are reassigning to (including Inactive Users).

Select Save Edit and you're done. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us