Delete a Contact

You can delete a contact from your account while in that contact record.

  1. Search for and select the contact record that you wish to delete

  2. Select the "Actions" button in the upper right-hand corner of the contact record

  3. Select the link labeled "Delete Contact" at the bottom of the list that appears

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us