Add a New User

Adding the entire team to your account will help you greatly improve results. When a new user is added, you can easily share important information about your prospects and customers.  In addition to sharing real-time information - you can assign and manage tasks, view their schedule on your team's calendar, see opportunities they're currently working on and much more!

Having your entire team connected to organize and view important information about the interactions you have with your contacts will produce great results for you in your business. 

Add your entire team today so that you can get organized and ensure nothing falls through the cracks - so you can focus on growing your business! 

How to add users to your account:

  1. Select the "Admin" tab in the left navigation menu
  2. Click on the "Add/Edit Users" link in the "Manage Users" section (second block from the left)
  3. After you click on the "Add/Edit Users" link, above the user table (top left) you will see an orange button labeled "Add New User". 
  4. Fill out the User Profile form and SAVE using the "Add User" button.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us